FORA Board of Directors

The Five Oaks Recreational Association Board of Directors 2016-2017 (Elected April 27, 2016):

Andy Jones (2015), President-

Susan Couch (2015). Vice President –

Mary Taylor(2015), Treasurer –

Amy Grier (2015), Secretary – 

Micheala Jones (2016 ), Member/Social Chair –

Terry Priboth (2014), Member –

Danial Rahimtoola (2015), Member –

Mara Viviano (2014), Member – 


The Five Oaks Recreational Association, Inc Board of Directors generally meets every fourth Wednesday of the Month at the Five Oaks Clubhouse.   All meetings are open to  Five Oaks Members.  If you wish to attend and have an item that needs to be discussed during the meeting, please contact the Five Oaks Office 72 hours in advance of any meeting, so that we may add your topic to the agenda.  Once notified, we will amend the agenda to discuss your topic as the first agenda item of the meeting and will allot fifteen minutes to discuss the topic, before moving on to the regular business of the meeting.  Meeting dates and times are subject to change without official notice, so please contact the Five Oaks Office to verify the date and time if you wish to sit in as well.

If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors or one of the FORA Committees, please contact the Five Oaks Office – Thank You!